Contact Information

Whether you have questions about any of the PaySaber products or you need to speak to a technical representative we are always here to help.

Customer Service

For questions regarding setup and usage of the PaySaber device and software please contact the Customer Service Center or use the online support documentation.

+1 866 872 3729Tollfree:
+1 323 931 2233Local:
+1 323 931 2231Fax:
support@usaepay.comE-mail:

Technical Support

Questions pertaining to the technical aspects of the PaySaber software or hardware can be addressed to the technical support team.

Software Technical Support
+1 866 872 3729 x706 Telephone:
+1 323 931 2233 x706Local:
software@usaepay.com E-mail:

Hardware Technical Support
+1 866 872 3729 x322 Telephone:
hardware@usaepay.com E-mail:



Sales & Product Info

The PaySaber line of products are maintained and owned by USAePay. If you have any questions regarding sales or reselling the PaySaber line of products please contact the Reseller Sales department. A reseller representative will be able to help you get setup right away or Sign Up online today.

GorCorp Inc.
4929 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90010
+1 866 872 3729Tollfree:
+1 323 931 2233Local:
+1 323 931 2231FAX:
sales@usaepay.comE-mail:
Reseller Sales Inquiries
+1 866 490 0042Telephone:
resellers@usaepay.comE-mail:
Press Inquiries
+1 323 370 6619 Telephone:
+1 323 931 2231FAX:
press@usaepay.com E-mail:

Feedback

Clear Send  

Online Support

Have you tried looking for the answers to your questions online? The PaySaber Online Support makes it easy and convenient to learn the PaySaber application and get answers to your questions without the wait.

 

You can access the Support section from any page on the website by clicking the Support link located on the top menu of this site. Still can't find the answers you are looking for or experiencing a problem? No worries, contact us using the information above.